Search Reviews | Top Rated Agencies | Add Your Review | Compare Agencies | Blog Join | Login  
Adoption Agency Reviews, Ratings, Rankings and Testimonials Adoption Agencies Reviews, Ratings, Rankings and Testimonials

Adoption Link

3642 East Enon Road
Yellow Springs, Ohio 45387
United States
(937) 767-2466

http://www.adoptionlink.org/

Type: Private Agency


  Average Ratings
Based On All Reviews

Review by bbeatty2 submitted on September, 25, 2014 at 08:54 AM


Adoption Details:

Child's Age: 0y 0m
Start Date: Jul 2012
Status: Homestudy and documentation
Type: Open, International
Special Needs: No
Child from Yellow Springs, Ohio, United States

bbeatty2's Ratings:
Pros: We had a wonderful experience with Adoption Link and have had other friends also use this agency for placement because of our experience. We now have our 2 year old son and are CURRENTLY looking for a little girl to complete our family through placement with them as well. Looking forward to another great experience!

Cons:

Reviews:



Review by adoptionlink submitted on September, 14, 2011 at 09:25 PM


Adoption Details:

Child's Age: y m
Start Date:
Status:
Type: ,
Special Needs:
Child from

adoptionlink's Ratings:
Pros:

Cons:

Reviews: Adoption Link is now located at 512 Dayton Street, Yellow Springs, Ohio. Reach us at 1-800-643-3356. Visit us on the web at www.adoptionlink.org We look forward to working with you.



Review by guest submitted on September, 19, 2009 at 07:37 PM


Adoption Details:

Child's Age: 0y 0m
Start Date: May 2008
Status: Homestudy and documentation
Completion Date: Jun 2008
Time Until Placement: 1 months
Type: Open, Domestic, Interstate
Special Needs: No
Child from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

guest's Ratings:
Pros: We were thrilled with our experience with Adoption Link. Whenever I called or e-mailed with a question, I received a response almost immediately. Both the director and our birthmother's social worker were wonderful to work with!

Cons: None for our first adoption. We are working with them on our second adoption, but do not have any feedback about whether our profiles are being shown or not.

Reviews: Would definitely recommend this agency.



Review by Amomof2 submitted on February, 19, 2009 at 09:14 AM


Adoption Details:

Child's Age: 0y 0m
Start Date: Jan 2008
Status: Finalized
Completion Date: Mar 2008
Time Until Placement: 2 months
Type: Open, Domestic, Interstate
Special Needs: No
Child from Ohio, United States

Amomof2's Ratings:
Pros: We have adopted through Adoption Link two times. Both times were quick, easy, and painless. The staff was knowledgable and helpful. They were very supportive of both us and bmom. Their fees are also VERY reasonable.

Cons: The agency does not keep in close contact unless there have news to share.

Reviews: Highly reccomend them!